HiddenMind Courses Dates

HiddenMind: Bio-Energy level 1,2,3 Courses Upcoming Dates 2021/2022

Level 1
Level 1 weekend 1. 2nd & 3rd October 2021 - Saturday and Sunday.
Level 1 weekend 2. 13th & 14th November 2021 - Saturday and Sunday.
OR
Level 1 weekend 1. 22nd & 23rd January 2022 - Saturday and Sunday.

Level 1 weekend 2. 27th & 28th November 2020 - Saturday and Sunday.

Level 2
Weekend 1 - March 2022 - Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th.


Weekend 2 - April 2022 (Easter weekend) Saturday 16th, Sunday 17th & Monday 18th Apr.

Level 3
June 2022 (Bank holiday weekend) Saturday 4th, Sunday 5th & Monday 6th June

 

Investigative & Corrective Sound Protocol Course Upcoming Dates 2021/2022

Weekend 1 – Friday 24th, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th September 2021
Weekend 2 – Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th & Monday 25th October (Bank Holiday) 2021
Weekend 3 – Friday 19th, Saturday 20th & Sunday 21th November 2021
Weekend 4 – Friday 14th, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th January 2022
Weekend 5 – Friday 25th, Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th February 2021
 

HiddenMind: Bodywork through Energy Course Upcoming Dates 2021/2022

Weekend 1 – TBA
Weekend 2 – TBA